Omorovicza Deep Cleansing Mask

IMG_20131104_213313

A strongly rose-scented, clay-based mask, this felt like it cleaned my skin right down into my pores.

I’m not normally a fan of clay masks as they tend to dry my skin out, but this left my face soft and plumped up. This really is luxury skincare at its best.

I would love to incorporate this into my skincare routine as a once a week deep clean, but at £57 for 50 ml it’s definitely beyond my budget. If you have that kind of money to throw about I would definitely recommend it, but probably for most of us that could be better spent on shoes, clothes, handbags, fuel for the car or even food.

I tried this courtesy of whatsinmyhandbag.com, so many thanks go to them for a couple of indulgent evenings!

Leave a Reply

